01543 624 663CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 2116 Reviews

Great Product and Service by S Bernard on 06/19/2017

Product was not available but was immediately informed about the delay and received the item in a week. Product quality good.

Outstanding service by Lizzy on 06/18/2017

Can't praise Cooker Hood Filters highly enough they were extremely patient and helpful as I struggled to find the right filters. Highly recommend them.

Charcoal filters by Aj on 06/17/2017

Good value for money product, and even better customer service, a pleasure to do business with.

Great product by Chrissie on 06/15/2017

Moved into a new house 2 months ago and the cooker hood and filters were full of grease and dirty. We contacted this company to find out which size to get and they were sooo helpful that we looked no further. Now at least I have a clean cooker hood, just the rest of the house to get on with!

great product by Vinay on 06/10/2017

excellent prompt service. good value. you now have got a regular customer

Fantastic value by Baba hanslod on 06/03/2017

Having used this product. Worth the money and lasting quality.

Excellent Service by LD on 06/02/2017

I was given excellent help from Kurtis who took time and effort to find a compatible filter for my Blanco Cooker Hood. It was easy to order through the website, reasonably priced and arrived quickly. Service like this is rare these days!

Carbon Filters by Ian on 05/31/2017

Very quick delivery. Filters very easy to fit and remarkably effective given no venting to outside.

Good product prompt service by Pete Davis on 05/29/2017

I found it very easy to find the filter i needed, the delivery was prompt and the filter fits perfectly well. All in all a 5 star service. TY

Grand Job by Peter on 05/25/2017

Great service and the carbon filters work well.

What's not to like by Anony mouse on 05/25/2017

Good value for money, quick delivery, does what is says on the tin. Enough said.

Cookerhood replacement Lamps by Eddie M on 05/24/2017

Very satisfied with product and price, delivery service excellent received with in 2 days. Will be using this company again.

good service by roma1 on 05/22/2017

Ordering is easy. The products come well packed and the delivery is prompt. I will always use this company.

Quality Filter Set by Colin on 05/21/2017

Straight forward transaction. Filters arrived quickly and neatly packed. Easy to fit. Works like a dream.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE. SPEEDY DELIVERY by Maidsone Blue Boy on 05/21/2017

VERY PLEASED. HAD BEEN UNABLE TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT THOUGH ALL THE MAJOR KNOWN D.I.Y. STORES. WELL DONE!

filter by duck on 05/19/2017

Good product good service

Happy by Big chef on 05/19/2017

It is great to find a website that stocks things like this. Thanks

excellent service by kevinm on 05/19/2017

excellent service and by far easier than some other companies I could name who kept getting the part wrong

Quick Service by GRR on 05/19/2017

Good service and delivery time and perfect replacement

Good Value quick delivery by Gill on 05/19/2017

Arrived quickly and no reasont to expect it not to work

Excellent Service by sdebby on 05/19/2017

Product arrived super speedy. Excellently price compared to other sites. Fitted to cooker hood without problems. The only thing was that the charcoal was a little on the low side. Especially compared to the original filters. I guess that's the trade off for the price however. I would/will still purchase again.

'Does what it says on the tin' by Fred on 05/18/2017

Prompt delivery. Fits extractor hood. Does the job. Not sure one could ask much more of it.

Excellent value. by Mike on 05/18/2017

These filters are less than half the price of the brand ones. They arrived in two days and fit perfectly. They appear to work just as well too.

Cooker light diffuser by Steve on 05/18/2017

Great product great price fast delivery would definatly use again.

Quick and Good by Nigel on 05/18/2017

quick turn around from order to receipt. easy to fit and does what it says on the tin

Good product speedily delivered by DW on 05/18/2017

easy process to order and receive

Filters by Paul G on 05/18/2017

These are not branded product but in my opinion they are just as good, easy to fit and the price means you can fit new when needed and not worry about the price. Delivered promptly I will buy again from here when needed. Oh and Paypal is the easiest method of payment.

Good product by mynyddgirl on 05/16/2017

Product exactly what I needed and works well.

Excellent by Ral on 05/15/2017

Brilliant product, excellent customer service and value for money. A perfect match, my cooker hood looks new again!

Great item. by David on 05/15/2017

Great item fast delivery.

Good product by Working man on 05/15/2017

Fitted good, delivery in reasonable time, price ok

Good product by Working man on 05/15/2017

Fitted perfectly, delivery in reasonable time, priceworthy

Excellent by Teeny weeny on 05/15/2017

Brilliant hard working product,the ordering process was easy, I needed two so there was a discount, I had a query which was answered quickly,my product arrived quickly.I was very pleased with the service and what I ordered.I would recommend this company and their products to anyone.Well done.

Customer service excellent. by Jay on 05/14/2017

Company refunded our money after I bought the wrong one. Then they gave me the code for the replacement - everything done without any hassle. Great service. Would definatley recommend to friends and family.

very good customer service by ali haydar on 05/14/2017

High quality product. Very good and fast reply customer service. Thanks again for all your help:)

Exactly product by D on 05/14/2017

Perfect replacement. Quick and well packaged delivery.

Good service by John on 05/13/2017

Arrived on time and fitted well

Two Problems by Eric on 05/13/2017

1. This product looked like the item I was replacing. Unfortunately, I applied the seal before I opened the hood. This was my mistake because the size was not correct. The dimensions of my old filter were 380 x 190 mm. Please make note that this replacement filter is not suitable for old hood type DHS 636 A 89; see dimensions of this product above. 2. I found that the condition of the new seal was not good. The overall length left only a few mm spare. Part of the backing strip had become detached; this part was still usable. However, approximately 70 mm could not be successfully used because a layer of backing had become stuck fast; trying to remove it started to destroy the soft seal. This section of seal was not at the end, so I had to cut the bad piece out and attach the seal in pieces. I did manage to attach the bad piece by cutting out enough to stick each end of it, leaving part of it unstuck.

Great replacement by nam on 05/13/2017

Great replacement, price could be better, fast service

Great replacement by nam on 05/13/2017

Great replacement for my Proline cooker hood , Fast service , price could be better

Great replacement by nam on 05/13/2017

Great replacement for my Proline cooker hood , Fast service

Great service by Olu on 05/13/2017

Quality at affordable prices Simple to fit very happy customer

Great service by Lynne on 05/13/2017

Fast delivery great communication Quality at affordable prices So simple to fit very happy customer

Excellent service by Bookworm62 on 05/13/2017

Completely satisfied with my new carbon filter. I found it easy to identify the correct replacement for my carbon filter on this website. Easy payment and prompt delivery means I am a very satisfied customer.

No problems by Mrs on 05/13/2017

This fit our cooker hood and arrived quickly. No fuss involved. Would order again.

Fulfills the job by Toya on 05/12/2017

Quick turnaround, fits my Leisure cookerhood and operates without issue. I'm happy.

Great deal by Faramarz on 05/12/2017

The filter arrived promptly. The quality and price are great. Will always order from here.

Good quality product by Rach on 05/12/2017

ordered this after the husband decided to use the indoor BBQ under the extractor fan and sent flames hurtling up towards it. (Remember kids fat and water don't mix!). Anyway it needed replacing after all the charcoal fell out (after successfully putting out the fire). The product was cheaper on here than leading shopping websites and it fitted perfectly. Very happy with the product and nice to have an extractor fan that works properly again (and a husband allowed nowhere near it...)

By far the best way to get a replacement filter by GrottyGraham on 05/12/2017

Easy to use web site, good product info, great price and fast delivery. It's a bit soon to comment on the product but it fits perfectly and seems to work.

Awesome by Craig on 05/12/2017

Best filters ever.

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 2116 user reviews.