Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3517 Reviews

by Genelle on 07/16/2018

As other reviewers have stated, i didn't even know there was a second filter in the hood. I found it by chance. This was the only web site where I found the exact match. The delivery was easy to follow with Royal Mail tracking, so I knew when to be home to receive it. This product cleared up the smell in the kitchen as well. I'm very pleased.

by Steve on 07/16/2018

Great little filter and fast delivery. Really pleased with service. Many thanks.

by Dave on 07/16/2018

Good quality product at reasonable price

by Pollyanna on 07/15/2018

Cooker Hood filters always give great and fast service . They answer any questions you may send them promptly and do their best to resolve any issues you might have. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

by You name it on 07/13/2018

Easy ordering procedure, fast delivery to Switzerland and safe packaging. Perfect.

by C Horgan on 07/13/2018

good product easy to order and fit

by terry on 07/13/2018

Good product

by terry on 07/13/2018

Good product

by John on 07/13/2018

While smaller versions are easy to find this slighter larger version is not. So well done for providing it and at a fair price!

by Peter on 07/12/2018

Really does the job it should

by MANDY M on 07/12/2018

Filters arrived on time and fit perfectly. Very pleased with purchase

by Alan M on 07/12/2018

These filters fitted my Rangemaster cooker hood perfectly. I confirmed with your staff beforehand that they were suitable and am very pleased with the result. The cost is certainly a factor when compared to the price charged by Rangemaster. I purchased an extra set for a further saving. Many thanks.

by Janis on 07/12/2018

Perfect! The customer service was amazing - thank you to Kurtis who kindly helped me to choose the right product! Order arrived very quickly and the filters fit perfectly. Thank you.

by D23 on 07/12/2018

Product was delivered quickly and reliably, easy to fit , and is doing the job!

by RAZA on 07/12/2018

Filter took along time to get but it was worth it

by Patricia G on 07/12/2018

Perfect replacement for out cooker filter hood. Came boxed and easy to replace.

by Julie.l on 07/12/2018

Perfect customer service from start to finish

by Toni on 07/09/2018

Fast helpful service

by Raymond on 07/09/2018

Very good

by Allen on 07/09/2018

Struggled to find replacement. This item was ideal and so was the service received.

by Tim on 07/09/2018

Really happy thank you very much

by d.j.spratt on 07/09/2018

excellent

by d.j.spratt on 07/09/2018

excellent service as usual

by bcspringhall on 07/09/2018

Appears go be a genuine neff product

by JQ on 07/08/2018

Perfect fit, good price, quick delivery. Thumbs up

by Billogs on 07/08/2018

The product is what I expected and fits the bill.

by mickh on 07/07/2018

perfect. better than the original and at a fair price

by JD on 07/07/2018

Fast and efficient service. Will use again without doubt.

by Pete_F on 07/07/2018

Brilliant fit, price & delivery. Thanks

by bobg on 07/07/2018

best price I could find, fast delivery brilliant service

by Paul on 07/06/2018

I couldn't believe the price of the manufacturers' grease filters, so thank heavens for Cooker Hood Filters! Their compatible versions are the same quality at a fraction of the cost.

by John D on 07/06/2018

Compatible filter, perfect fit, will be buying again

by John D on 07/06/2018

Seems the same quality and thickness as the original one I replaced, will be buying again.

by Malc on 07/06/2018

Great filters at a great price. On 2nd order now and will continue to use. Excellent service from seller.

by Malc on 07/06/2018

I like these filters that really work well . On 2nd order now, can not imagine using any other. Sellers service has been excellent.

by sobia on 07/05/2018

Will Be Definitely Using Your Services Again.

by regency39 on 07/02/2018

Item a good price and with very fast delivery. Thank you.

by regency39 on 07/02/2018

Item a good price and with very fast delivery. Thank you.

by Moran on 07/02/2018

Excellent

by scortonphil on 07/02/2018

arrived quickly, well packaged, fair price

by Chez on 07/02/2018

Brilliant service. Will use them again.

by Barry on 07/01/2018

Just what I was looking for and had no trouble fitting it, thanks

by Barry on 07/01/2018

Easy to order, and arrived quickly

by Mark on 07/01/2018

Good quality good price would highly recommend

by Robert on 07/01/2018

Thanks for promptly sending the IKEA compatible NYTTIG FIL 558 Cooker Hood Carbon Filter. I was concerned that as I had purchased the cooker hood about 18 months ago, there were no spares currently available from IKEA for 2 months. So after searching online to find a UK supplier, I was very pleased to find the price to be reasonable & with such prompt delivery & customer service it really made my day. I have now fitted the units which was very straight forward & the units clip in as they should & easily first time. Switch the unit on & all is working as it should do. Many thanks, I know (& recommend) where to shop for my next filter replacements.

by Tim on 06/30/2018

Have used these for the last five years and am really happy with how effective they are. Recommended

by Martin on 06/30/2018

quick delivery and just as expected product with as good a price as i could find. will use again.

by Phil on 06/30/2018

Good quality, fast delivery. Pleased with my purchase.

by Derek on 06/29/2018

Good product, great service.

by Derek on 06/29/2018

Good product, easy to fit. Great service.

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3517 user reviews.