01543 624 663CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 5062 Reviews

by marie on 05/23/2019

I struggled to find what I needed on other sites but I found just what I wanted at a really good price at Cookerhoodfilters.co.uk. Delivery was prompt. I would recommend this company.

by Zint on 05/23/2019

Good price. Fits perfectly. Does the job.

by Mohammed on 05/23/2019

Did the job. Good service from start to finish.

by Skhan on 05/23/2019

This was half the price of ordering direct but it also feels half the thickness of my previous filters. They fit in perfectly well and arrived in good time. Customer service was good in terms of keeping me informed about delivery and including a pack of sweets - totally irrelevant to the item but still nice that someone thought to make a kind gesture. Time will tell as to how long they will last.

by JimC on 05/22/2019

Promptly delivered and appears to be of good quality

by Lalit on 05/21/2019

Review

by First Timer on 05/20/2019

Very good product, perfect replacement and good quality. Timely delivery, would definitely use again.

by Mcolqu on 05/20/2019

Fast delivery, exactly as described, decent price, no oroblems

by fletcher5656 on 05/20/2019

good price good quality

by Janiain on 05/20/2019

Excellent. Spent months trying to find filters. So glad I contacted you and your service was second to none.

by Tiny48 on 05/19/2019

Great product arrived well packed and with fast delivery,very pleased.

by Rich T on 05/19/2019

Product is as described and delivered as per promise.

by a n other on 05/19/2019

as described ; and did the job fine

by Carol T on 05/19/2019

This was the only place \I could get a filter for my Indesit cooker hood. Even Indesit didn't have one! Good service and so far it works fine. Very pleased.

by david_s on 05/18/2019

perfect in every detail.Easy to deal with

by Diana A on 05/18/2019

Great . Thanks

by Diana A on 05/18/2019

Brilliant . Thanks.

by Diana A on 05/18/2019

Totally brilliant helpful company. Perfect . Thank you.

by theoldone64 on 05/18/2019

They work, what more can I say,and the service is excellent.

by Denis B on 05/18/2019

It’s not often I buy substitute items as I have had the occasion when those parts haven’t lived up to expectations. However in this case, the item looked exactly the same, fitted perfectly and is performing well. I’ve used CookerHoodFilters a few times and really can’t fault their service. So a big thank you to them.

by adamd on 05/18/2019

Excellent service, will definitely repeat order

by Squids on 05/18/2019

Perfect fits beautifully very impressed

by telspellman on 05/17/2019

Excellent product, and delivery was as promised.

by Stu on 05/17/2019

Very good company, the product was easy to find and fast delivery.

by Paula on 05/16/2019

Arrived in good time enough for two hoods works great like it’s white so you can see better when it needs changing

by Carol on 05/15/2019

Excellent service - good product

by Alan on 05/13/2019

The filters supplied by cooker hood filters are just slightly more than half the price of the hood manufacturers and fitted perfectly. Very good service from the people. Recommended.

by ros on 05/13/2019

Quality product. Fits.

by Patsy on 05/13/2019

Great relief at finding your company as Electrolux no longer provide these filters even though my cooker hood is only 4 years old. Many thanks

by Leslie on 05/13/2019

The only problem was the locking tab, quite different to the original. Luckily I had retained mine.

by Lindylou on 05/13/2019

Great product

by oceans on 05/13/2019

fitted perfectly

by Imj on 05/12/2019

The service from the internet order to the delivery of the filters was excellent. The filters fit perfectly and I will be using this supplier again in the future.

by DavidU on 05/12/2019

Excellent

by Ali on 05/12/2019

Excellent

by Stever on 05/12/2019

A Bir awkward to fit but that's the fault of the manufacturer.

by MichelleQ on 05/12/2019

Great price exactly what I needed

by Ethel on 05/12/2019

Arrived quickly, good quality, rather fiddly to fit, seemingly we needed two but have made do with one, seems to work well

by Christine W on 05/11/2019

Good service. Fast delivery. Good fit. Very happy with purchase.

by Kathy on 05/11/2019

Very helpful sales lady, prompt service and delivery was very quick. The filter fitted perfectly thank you

by skw on 05/11/2019

Fits perfectly for EFC62380OX

by Larrylamb50 on 05/11/2019

Great product and good value

by Gloria C on 05/11/2019

Couldn't find what I needed,hat a chat on line with Annabelle. Told her what I needed she sent me a link I clicked on it and found what I wanted.The filters arrived by Royal Mail within stated time. Very happy with my purchase.

by Steve & June on 05/11/2019

excellent service I bought a caravan but the instruction for the hood were not there Its a Swift caravan so maybe you should make sure the instructions are with the hood.

by Luff on 05/11/2019

Fitted easily as direct replacements for original parts. Recommended. Easy suppliers to deal with would use again.

by Stella P on 05/11/2019

Perfect

by Stella P on 05/11/2019

Perfect fit this time

by Neil5571 on 05/11/2019

Cooker hood switch

by Em on 05/11/2019

Just perfect and at a fab price. Great service from CookerHoodFilters.

by 'Julien C on 05/11/2019

perfect

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 5062 user reviews.