Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 2286 Reviews

by Howard on 08/16/2017

Just what I wanted, when I wanted it.

by Michael on 08/16/2017

Exactly the same as original.

by KB on 08/16/2017

Good product

by Chas on 08/15/2017

Delivered quickly, bit of a fiddle to fix th first one but once you get the first one in the second one seems easier.

by pbwright on 08/15/2017

Very good. Repeat order

by Stittywitts on 08/15/2017

Decent standard and reasonable price

by Keith W on 08/15/2017

Easy to replace old filter.

by Janice S on 08/15/2017

Great product. Works well

by anne.vipond on 08/15/2017

Arrived quickly and works in my cooker hood.

by Keith L on 08/15/2017

Replace filters annually so this is the second set since moving into present address. Fast service. No problems with fitting them or their use. NB we are vegetarians and do not fry much but the hood is used to take out vapours and smells of all hob cooking.

by Annabelauchlan on 08/15/2017

It arrived early and in good condition. Quality product as expected. This is my second time buying it from cookerhoodfilters.co.uk, I am very happy with purchase.

by Grannyp on 08/15/2017

Brilliant service. Item came in 2 days and easily fitted. Will definitely use the company again

by Rob W on 08/15/2017

Good quality. Prompt and efficient service.

by Mike on 08/15/2017

Brill

by Rannius on 08/15/2017

Easy fit. Good discounted price for multiple units. Does the job.

by rick on 08/15/2017

great service great product

by embeejay1 on 08/15/2017

Happy with this purchase

by Colin on 08/14/2017

Exactly what we wanted.

by Cath on 08/14/2017

Good price, easy to find on the website and great service, will use you again

by Jannerman on 08/12/2017

Excellent filter

by mike on 08/12/2017

Elica Carbon Filter Cooker Hood

by Diane on 08/12/2017

these filters work and that's what matters,I replace them every 6 months or so.

by Linda P on 08/12/2017

Fitted perfectly.

by Billmckeown on 08/12/2017

Perfect fit and delivery

by Gerryfay193645 on 08/12/2017

This a quality product

by Lizzyf on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for helping me find the filter I needed. (Got no response from AEG) Perfect

by jamesw on 08/10/2017

Product was perfect. Will use your services again

by jamesw on 08/10/2017

First class service. Will certainly use again

by Paramjit on 08/09/2017

Very good

by jaqjuan on 08/09/2017

Very pleased with the service

by Charlie123 on 08/09/2017

Charlie123

by Brian on 08/09/2017

Although to soon to comment on longevity of this item which is learly important, it appears to be well built and fits perfectly. More important was the excellent service from the supplier and the very attractive price which is nearly half that of the OEM.

by Prezo123 on 08/09/2017

Excellent product, exactly what i needed at a great price too

by Anthony B on 08/08/2017

Finally found these filters, I have an AEG "recirculating extractor", and they are a perfect fit. Much cheaper than the AEG parts - I was quoted, stand by - £75 for them. Arrived well packed and quickly. Fitted in minutes.

by Daveydub on 08/08/2017

I ordered the wrong item but was guided to the correct item and the return could not have been easier. Thanks for all your help

by PACK on 08/08/2017

THE ONLY CRITICISM IS THAT THE SURROUND OF THE FILTER IS BLUE AND NOT GREY BUT THE PRICE WAS FABULOUS.

by john on 08/08/2017

Unit arrived promptly and fitted exactly with ease and I am well satisfied. Thank you for your efficient service.

by woodneri on 08/08/2017

very pleased with this product

by hills on 08/08/2017

Exactly as needed

by jeff.h on 08/08/2017

Didn't see much difference from a High St. product but the delivery cost added considerably to my order

by jeff.h on 08/08/2017

Seems good quality

by Mick on 08/08/2017

Excellent service. Parts fit thank you

by Marie on 08/08/2017

Good service

by gilbert r on 08/08/2017

The filters arrived on time and fit the hood perfectly.

by jeg on 08/08/2017

haven't tried it yet but it looks good

by Jay b on 08/08/2017

Product was ok and service was good

by STuart G on 08/06/2017

Excellent service from company and great product

by Stuart G on 08/06/2017

Excellent product

by Jannerman on 08/05/2017

Excellent filters for the cooker hood. Arrived on time.

by maggie t on 08/05/2017

Really pleased i ordered this. I will know where to come next time. Good delivery time too

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 2286 user reviews.