01543 624 663CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 5301 Reviews

by john14s on 07/19/2019

Excellent replacement filters (2packs discount price good value) great fast delivery and service

by monika on 07/19/2019

orginal product - quite pricy recomended to be changed 2-4 times a year that means addition 10-200 euro a year as an expense to alredy not cheap kitchen extract. delivery was fast.

by monika on 07/19/2019

product similar to the orginal looks liek a good quality finish. delivery was made efficiently

by Edwards on 07/19/2019

Items arrived quickly and fit our cooker hood perfectly and seem to be working well.

by Pat on 07/18/2019

Very good fit. Will buy again.

by Pat on 07/18/2019

Exactly as advertised

by Ant on 07/18/2019

Perfect

by Ant on 07/18/2019

Great

by Jani on 07/18/2019

Perfect fit , good delivery , good price

by Pjr on 07/18/2019

Good service

by Roger on 07/18/2019

Very satisfied all round

by dazz370 on 07/18/2019

prompt delivery item fitted perfect

by chillingham on 07/15/2019

Fantastic service and great product

by Gail on 07/15/2019

Fit our Baumatic BT7.3GL and we can now see what we are cooking again! Cheaper than another site. Only criticism was that four tiny bulbs came in (relatively) huge box which didn't fit through the letter box.

by Mk on 07/14/2019

Filters fit fine, easy replacement, quick shipping

by Tony on 07/14/2019

Excellent service. Struggled for a long time to find compatible cooker hood filter but dimension diagram was sent to me so that I could enter the dimensions of my current filter and part was matched exactly. Part received within 2 days of ordering.

by Terry on 07/14/2019

Cooker Hood Lamps

by Mark on 07/14/2019

Great product, quick delivery, best price. Recommend!

by Lee on 07/14/2019

Great product for situations where hood cannot be vented outside

by Bobo on 07/14/2019

Excellent service ,price ,and product

by Chatty_patty on 07/13/2019

Excellent service and great quality.

by Hyde on 07/13/2019

Good valve

by Pj on 07/13/2019

As ordered

by Barbara on 07/13/2019

Excellent

by Barbara on 07/13/2019

Excellent

by petermac74 on 07/12/2019

cooker filter

by Joan on 07/12/2019

Fitted perfectly. Easy ordering and kept up to date with delivery. Dispatched quickly. Thankyou

by Well satisfied on 07/12/2019

Excellent service

by DIYer on 07/11/2019

Quick turnaround from order to delivery - good packaging, great service.

by nicola A on 07/11/2019

Quick delivery, very helpful! would use again

by Stuart on 07/11/2019

Great item, well priced, fast delivery.

by IJWirral on 07/11/2019

Easy to find model, order and delivered promptly by Royal Mail. Excellent Service.

by Martin on 07/11/2019

Very good

by Kempy on 07/11/2019

Great product and service

by Beladie2010 on 07/11/2019

Very pleased with them, they were easily fitted by me. (old lady).

by Wales on 07/11/2019

Rapid delivery, not too expensive, fitted well. Good value product

by scymon on 07/11/2019

a perfect fit

by Muzza on 07/11/2019

Cooker filter

by pstring on 07/08/2019

too expensive

by Arthur on 07/08/2019

Wicked customer service

by Granny B on 07/07/2019

Dispatched on day of ordering, arrived next day. Very pleased with the filter which looks exactly like the original one it’s replacing. Efficient and reliable company.

by dixon on 07/07/2019

excellant value just what I was looking for

by Jean on 07/07/2019

Great service

by MRS GUNDEL on 07/06/2019

Perfect fit and a great price

by Tasha on 07/06/2019

Originally ordered wrong size metal grease filter, returned and refunded very easily and they also helped me to get the correct size for my cooker hood. Brilliant service thankyou very much

by Lan on 07/06/2019

The grease filter was lighter than the original one. But for the price of it it is good value for money and I am very happy for it. The original replacement filters are ridiculous on Bosch website. I am so glad that I found the cheaper replacement here! The size measurement is very precise and they fit to my Bosch hood very nicely.

by Timw on 07/06/2019

Age cooker hood filters

by SMITHY FROM LANCASHIRE on 07/06/2019

Not an easy product to find alternatives, so the price comparing was difficult. It works & fits so that a plus. I found the blue protective plastic wrap hard to get off. The product arrived sooner than expected. It was well boxed. If it last as long as the first, then I will be able to establish value for money. I would use them again.

by Jackev1980 on 07/05/2019

Very efficient, great price, fast delivery, good quality replacement product. Good communication throughout

by Danny on 07/05/2019

Expensive

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 5301 user reviews.