Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 4409 Reviews

by vixmat on 01/18/2019

The filter arrived as promised, with plenty of communication about the delivery. Product is great.

by geoff on 01/18/2019

Good product and service. Very pleased!

by Magnus on 01/18/2019

These fit and seem to do the job. The price seems a bit high for what your get though but as far as I can see this is one of the better value websites out there and I bought three pairs so got a bit more off. I'll probably buy from here again.

by Ram on 01/18/2019

Excellent product. Compatible. Timely delivery

by Graham N on 01/18/2019

Arrived very quickly.

by alessia on 01/18/2019

This is the cheapest one which can be fit to my cooker hood. It works well. Only concerned as it was cautioned that be careful when you fit it, the flip is very fragile. But I could fit it without breaking the flip. So I'm very happy with it.

by NANCY W on 01/18/2019

good replacements a cheaper prices

by NANCY W on 01/18/2019

good quality

by arnie on 01/18/2019

100% satisfaction

by Eileen H on 01/18/2019

Does the job but I do find it expensive fir a piece of plastic

by PCCHQ on 01/17/2019

Excellent product Good price Very quick delivery I Everything as I expected

by GillyP on 01/17/2019

Bought the bulbs to replace the blown ones in my cooker hood. Great product for a very reasonable price.

by Philip on 01/17/2019

Half the price of the OEM and fits perfectly

by marilyn on 01/17/2019

I find these filters very good in every way, a little bit difficult to clip on but that’s the design of the cooker hood. No complaints.

by LMH on 01/17/2019

Very pleased to be able to find a compatible carbon filter for half the price of the Bosch brand. CookerHood Filters' website easy to navigate and use, delivery extremely prompt. Will definitely use Cooker hood Filters again.

by gillted on 01/17/2019

really good value

by BARRY on 01/17/2019

Been using this Company for years = great value great product and very quick delivery = so easy to fix = cheers

by chaz23 on 01/17/2019

product met need and good value

by blobby_bobby on 01/17/2019

Well pleased with filters-excellent price-speedy delivery.Thanks!

by Ian on 01/17/2019

I need the filter because I have the hood, but I find that Cooker hood filters do them at the best price and delivery speed.

by Cheong on 01/17/2019

Item arrived on time and fitted my cooker hood. It is definitely cheaper than buying from Caple. I cannot give comment on the quality yet as I have just replaced the old one.

by Alex on 01/17/2019

Fits like the original. Does the job well

by John on 01/16/2019

Perfect replacement for the original Rangemaster filters, and much better value.

by CF on 01/15/2019

PROMPT DELIVERY AND COMPETITIVE PRICE - THANK YOU

by ianmcl1 on 01/15/2019

Perfect fit and the quality is excellent. Shall order again next time.

by Blountd on 01/14/2019

Asked for advice prior to purchase to ensure I ordered the correct product. Very helpful and quick response ensured I ordered exactly what I required. Thank you

by Adeybabes on 01/14/2019

Excellent product direct replacement for my cooker hood filter. Arrived very quickly also

by Lorraine on 01/14/2019

Quick service, helpful staff, very pleased

by Ann on 01/14/2019

Excellent product

by Martin L on 01/14/2019

Good quality replacement filter, can't fully comment until it's been used more, so far top notch..

by Stan on 01/14/2019

Does what it says on the Tin!

by John D on 01/14/2019

The filters were exactly as described and were therefore easily fitted to my cooker hood

by Lancashire Lad on 01/14/2019

Good product fits perfectly. I needed the filter as the original was damaged on removal the carbon filter which is a loose fit had dropped down jamming the grease filter. I have notified Siemens about this problem.

by Jarek on 01/14/2019

Quality stuff,hood is working as new.Very good communication

by Pete on 01/14/2019

Replacement filter at a reasonable price. No issues.

by Claire on 01/14/2019

Review

by C Healey on 01/13/2019

Very good product will be buying again

by wilf15558 on 01/13/2019

The Lamp covers were exactly what I wanted & were easy to fit

by Ann on 01/13/2019

Great service , very quick to deliver and the product easy to install and has made a huge difference to my cooker . thank you .

by KBE1505 on 01/13/2019

Really pleased with the quality & price & speed of delivery. Would certainly recommend

by BMB on 01/13/2019

Excellent product,fits perfectly,super quick delivery brilliant value for money!!

by acollier416 on 01/13/2019

very helpful company products fits nicely

by Kate W on 01/13/2019

Quick and simple

by Richardm on 01/13/2019

It seems ok

by Jackthelad on 01/13/2019

Bulbs aren’t as bright as the original ones

by Jackthelsd on 01/13/2019

It seems fine , arrived when it should have

by Dundeecottage on 01/13/2019

A1 - fast dispatch - have paid twice as much from other suppliers

by grahameb on 01/13/2019

Good product and service

by Matilda000 on 01/13/2019

Great prices and service. I'm very pleased with the purchase

by odd job man Leeds on 01/13/2019

Great price fast delivery

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 4409 user reviews.