Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3338 Reviews

by Barbara on 04/23/2018

Ideal for our cooker hood. Price surprising cheaper than many other products.

by berni on 04/22/2018

Ideal for my cooker hood good price to good delivery

by Allan on 04/21/2018

No problem it does exactly what it says on the tin I shall use the company again

by Jt on 04/21/2018

Filters

by Bettyws on 04/21/2018

Unfortunately, this glass cover was a fraction too wide to fit our cooker hood clips however the actual quality of the product was really good.

by Bettyws on 04/21/2018

These filters were delivered as promised and were a perfect fit for our cooker hood.

by caltapp on 04/20/2018

fast delivery, price reasonable would buy again.

by BarryM on 04/20/2018

I bought a 'special offer' of 2 packs of two on the basis that I couldn't find a better price on the web. It's difficult to assess the quality of a filter since they can't be compared side by side with an alternative if you only change them every 6 months or so. These fit well and seem to do the job, but my old hood on which you could replace the carbon granules in the filter seems to a more environmentally better option.

by Markdj on 04/20/2018

cooker hood filter

by nklive on 04/20/2018

Great Value, fitted in the extractor in less than 5min. Looked like the original. The filters came via Royal Mail which they sent me status updates regarding the post . Very convenient.

by rayzee on 04/20/2018

cooker hood filters

by Bp on 04/20/2018

It's genuine part

by Graeme on 04/19/2018

Great service, no problems, how can you beat that.

by susan on 04/19/2018

really pleased ,excellent fit

by Thomasr on 04/19/2018

I assumed the sale was for a set of 2, that’s why I bought it. Having known £19 is for each filter I may not have bought it. Value wise it’s too expensive

by Denise on 04/19/2018

Over all well satisfied with the product

by margarita.e on 04/19/2018

Very helpful friendly service. Completely satisfied.

by Ian C on 04/19/2018

Zanussi metal grease filter

by David on 04/19/2018

Just the job

by david on 04/19/2018

Just the job

by Mitch on 04/19/2018

Spot on replacement for half the price thanks

by Joe on 04/19/2018

Great. Fast delivery as well. Perfect

by dave on 04/16/2018

Very good

by Shah on 04/16/2018

The product was fitted well.

by Chris on 04/16/2018

My second purchase of these filters. A little bit fiddly to fit but once the lugs are lined up, they are secure. Cheaper than the branded filters and seem to work just as well. Prompt delivery too, so all good!

by Jan on 04/15/2018

I was surprised and delighted to find this part still exists! Great service too!

by pkissoon19 on 04/15/2018

Excellent products, service and value

by Joc on 04/14/2018

Good

by Jayam on 04/14/2018

Very good, difficult to find local stores, delivered as promised. Will buy from here again.

by John on 04/14/2018

Cooker Hood Filter

by Jackie on 04/13/2018

Good solid filters. Fit easily.

by Rita on 04/13/2018

Service excellent, no problems installing & working very well

by M L Weeks on 04/13/2018

Really prompt service

by d Harrison on 04/13/2018

Very good

by trevor on 04/13/2018

Genuine product first class service well packed and prompt delivery

by steve on 04/13/2018

brill

by MeshFil75 on 04/13/2018

Excellent fit, very good quality. Excellent service

by Sat on 04/13/2018

Excellent. Well packaged. As described. Fit perfectly

by buyer on 04/13/2018

arrived within a week, perfect fit.

by sathy on 04/13/2018

Excellent service and the filters fit and work perfect

by Tonyboy on 04/13/2018

Great to be able to obtain a filter for my very old cooker hood. Thank you

by Hawkeye on 04/13/2018

Excellent product that fits perfectly

by Shaz on 04/13/2018

This item is a little disappointing, seems quite flimsy compared to the original and the fit isn't perfect, a little bit loose

by Jo on 04/12/2018

Excellent customer service. Other sites say that filters are no longer produced for my model of good. Although I ordered wrong one first time outstanding customer service helped to identify the filter I needed and helped to return the incorrect product and quickly send out a replacement.

by Andy H on 04/11/2018

Great quality and very good price, this is the second time I have used the company and will be using again in the future. thank you

by Steve W on 04/08/2018

Product and Customer Service both excellent

by C Dutts on 04/08/2018

Exactly what I wanted, good quality and arrived quickly

by Ramsbottom on 04/08/2018

Well priced replacement carbon filters for my Elica Verve. A doddle to replace. Rapid delivery too. Thanks

by sheila p on 04/07/2018

very efficient

by Morgan on 04/07/2018

I needed to replace my hood filter; couldn't find what I wanted on Amazon or even the OEM site. Fortunately Google directed me here and two days later the correct filter was delivered to my door. Great service; will use again.

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3338 user reviews.