Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2913 Reviews

by umar on 01/19/2018

Quick delivery and right fitting, works well.

by rich on 01/19/2018

great. help team were great too. recommend!

by Brook on 01/19/2018

Needed to replace a damaged one. Good price, excellent service.

by Brook on 01/19/2018

This genetic is fab, can’t tell the difference between official and this one and sooo much cheaper. Service was excellent too.

by barbarad on 01/19/2018

This is exactly what was needed. Fits perfectly. Does the job of filtering. Really good.

by SAFC on 01/19/2018

Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.

by Diana on 01/19/2018

Fast service. Big enough got two very happy will use again

by Diana on 01/19/2018

Fast service. As ordered

by TomC on 01/19/2018

Arrived quickly and did the job!

by Jenny on 01/18/2018

These filters work perfectly!! Very pleased with my purchase!

by Pat on 01/18/2018

Exactly what we needed for our cooker hood. Delivery was excellent

by Christine on 01/18/2018

The filters did the job!

by Norman on 01/18/2018

these filters are tops great price,

by Guest on 01/18/2018

Very good service,arrived on the day stated

by Ginish on 01/18/2018

Very good product and delivered on time. Excellent

by Naomi on 01/18/2018

Quick and accurate dispatch of filter but sadly no instructions on recycling options for the used one.

by Alison on 01/17/2018

Very good, excellent delivery time.

by Duncan on 01/16/2018

Arrived on time. Easy to fit. Felt it a bit pricy but time will tell how long it lasts.

by Nigefos on 01/15/2018

Perfect like-for-like replacement filter. Really quick delivery. Very affordable. I would buy again from here in the future.

by PaulK on 01/15/2018

These take a bit of fitting but then again so did the originals,work fine once you get them to locate properly.

by PaulK on 01/15/2018

Baumatic grease filter, had just about decided to buy a new cooker hood due to the difficulty of obtaining spare parts when we spotted these on line. Just the job! No longer need a new cooker hood, this one now works fine.

by malcolmsp on 01/15/2018

Delivered on time and fits perfectly, great price too.

by Ramya S on 01/15/2018

Product arrived on time and fits the extractor hood perfectly. Does the job.Thanks!

by Artist 46 on 01/15/2018

Excellent quality and excellent service

by Clare M on 01/15/2018

Good alternative

by Nica on 01/14/2018

swift delivery and perfect fit

by james t on 01/14/2018

very good product.third time i have ordered this product.very good

by james t on 01/14/2018

very good product.delivery very fast.

by Andrew.d on 01/14/2018

Product in place up and running does the job just like the real thing thanks

by Peter M on 01/13/2018

First one I've found that fitted my Hood unit.

by Brian W on 01/13/2018

The Guys were Great very helpful even though I did not know the make and model the had a standard product that is working really great I will most definitely go back what more can one say... Thank guys

by Pongo54 on 01/13/2018

Good fit and works well

by Yuqian on 01/13/2018

Good quality, speedy delivery.

by busymumma50 on 01/12/2018

Easy to use website and very quick service.

by Frank on 01/12/2018

Cooker hood filter

by Clare on 01/12/2018

A really helpful company and a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient and a good customer experience.

by edwina on 01/12/2018

Excellent cooker hood filter. Just right for my needs. Thanks

by Lez on 01/12/2018

Great just the job

by Sue on 01/12/2018

Blanco light cover

by yasmin on 01/12/2018

The price had gone up since 6 months ago when I last bought the item

by Flippo on 01/12/2018

Fast delivery and good value

by Kay on 01/12/2018

Arrived on time and fitted perfectly. Thank you.

by Jackie on 01/12/2018

Excellent service!! Would definitely use again. Thank you.

by Barry F on 01/12/2018

quick delivery and product as described

by Grogger on 01/12/2018

Perfect fit for my CDA hood

by MCC on 01/12/2018

Very happy with these replacement filters, they tick all the boxes.

by Geraldine on 01/11/2018

2nd time have used this company great service would recommend them.

by Chappy on 01/11/2018

Very clear in compatibility with cooker hood. Swift dispatch and reasonable pricing.

by Gregory on 01/09/2018

good!

by Ton100 on 01/08/2018

Easy to fit pleased with the product

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2913 user reviews.