01543 624 663CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 4767 Reviews

by Shotton on 03/20/2019

Excellent speedy service .product looks no different to the original. Very pleased.

by Reidy56 on 03/18/2019

Great service, prompt delivery.

by Wooly on 03/18/2019

Very good product at a good price

by memh on 03/18/2019

It fits. It works. It was well packed. A bit pricey, but it does the job.

by Jackie on 03/18/2019

Excellent product which arrived really quick, half the price elsewhere, really happy

by Conscientious landlord on 03/18/2019

This filter goes will with ProLine carbon filter also bought for cooker hood installed 24 years ago and still working So pleased to find the ONLY supplier of Proline compatibles - shall buy more while stocks last !

by Conscientious landlord on 03/18/2019

So pleased to find a supplier of Pro Line compatibles for cooker hood installed 24 years ago and still working even though ProLine no longer exists. You must be unique! Shall order more while still available

by Gaz on 03/18/2019

Fit perfect brilliant

by Mrs Mokshada on 03/17/2019

Too Expensive. One can buy new Cooker Hood

by Jim on 03/17/2019

Good replacement, cheaper than the others, works well.

by mrs-t on 03/17/2019

Excellent customer service & quick delivery

by Kenneth on 03/17/2019

Delivery was prompt. The replacement filters looked exactly like the Samsung originals. The fit was OK - there was a little bit of sideways play, but they have (so far) remained in place. Satisfied with my purchase. Can't really comment on price and value for money, because I haven't yet found the product anywhere else, so have given the vendor the benefit of the doubt.

by Tamtheman on 03/17/2019

Cooker hoodfilter

by John j on 03/17/2019

Great service, easy to find part on Webb site, wife is happy , saved me trecking around okking for the part

by Sheila GW on 03/17/2019

Great filters at a great price!

by Chris on 03/16/2019

Fitted well and lot cheaper than boshe

by GT on 03/16/2019

Good, fast service.

by GT on 03/16/2019

Good, fast service.

by Tonig on 03/16/2019

Managed to order the correct ones thanks to the help of customer service. Excellent service.

by Tonig on 03/16/2019

Exactly as ordered and needed

by JanR on 03/16/2019

Delivered on time, and as far as I can tell, they are doing the job they were meant to do

by mowhok on 03/16/2019

I had been looking for these ever since I got cooker hood but could never find my model number until I got email from cooker hood filters and at the price of a single one on other sites They fit perfectly and very good price will definitely use cooker hood again when I need replacement

by Wendy on 03/16/2019

Excellent service great product

by Gary on 03/16/2019

Genuine part, arrived promptly, fixed problem

by denken1 on 03/16/2019

Excellent

by Andrew on 03/15/2019

Does the job

by Shotton on 03/15/2019

3 replacement filters all fitting well. good speedy service, well packageds items..

by Linda on 03/15/2019

Excellent sertvice,prompt delivery and really good product

by Bobiron on 03/15/2019

Well made, excellent value and easy to fit.

by PAUL H H on 03/15/2019

JUST THE JOB - LIKE FOR LIKE REPLACEMENT

by Lin on 03/15/2019

Good product and excellent service

by TW on 03/15/2019

Good but not the exact one I ordered (as per the picture) so the handle is different to my other 2 on my cooker hood. Still, it fits and works fine, just a bit disappointing.

by Mike S on 03/15/2019

Product arrived on time and although it is not an "original product" it fits perfectly to replace the original. That said the price for the most basic piece of plastic is still very high but half that Ariston themselves wanted for their original part

by Shan on 03/15/2019

Perfect quality! Perfect replacements

by TIMOTHY on 03/14/2019

Good quality product,fair price,fitted well.

by john on 03/14/2019

good service and great value, just as good as the original electrolux filter costing over £100.

by Malcolm b on 03/14/2019

Seems to fit fine, just a bit on the expensive side

by rdoogan on 03/14/2019

Perfect item. Exactly the same as the old one I removed, so fitted immediately. Works great.

by dvrbjzk on 03/14/2019

All fit perfect

by MopedWilf on 03/11/2019

Great service

by Elaine384 on 03/11/2019

Just the job. Fitted straight away no problems into my 19 year old cooker hood

by sviner on 03/11/2019

Excellent service . Delivered promptly. As it's a twin filter I would have like a double pack saving postage on 2 separate ones.

by Eviemuma on 03/11/2019

Exactly what I needed. Good service, god packaging. Expensive (half the price of the actual hood) but necessary.

by Richard - Bristol on 03/10/2019

Good compatible filter, excellent delivery service.

by J Kirkwood on 03/10/2019

Efficient company. Kept me updated when the order had been placed and despatched. Arrived within 3 days. Great experience, I would recommend using this company.

by Alfred N on 03/10/2019

Having to replace a 15year old obsolete whirlpool cooker hood with difficulty . I contacted CookerHood FILTERS who asked for the measurements and by return advised that this AEG filter would fit which it did.Well done cookerhood filters, full marks for service +++++

by Mickh76 on 03/10/2019

Quick delivery perfect goods

by Harry on 03/10/2019

Perfect very good service

by Avm on 03/10/2019

Shopping filter

by Lauren T on 03/09/2019

Always dubious using new companies online but I had absolutely nothing to worry about. The lamp covers were the cheapest I’d found and were exactly the same as the original ones (manufacture wanted £15 for replacement). Arrived a lot faster than stated and was packed very well. I will definitely be returning. Thank you!

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 4767 user reviews.