Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3755 Reviews

by Chris on 09/20/2018

Good value for money and prompt delivery.

by DaveP on 09/20/2018

Excellent service and it fitted perfectly. Thank you

by T Holland on 09/20/2018

Great, fit snug, came in post as stated

by Mac on 09/20/2018

Really pleased to have sourced filters for my cooker hood, keep up the good work!!

by Battu on 09/20/2018

It's a good product but pricey.

by G W Cox on 09/20/2018

Perfect

by Deb on 09/20/2018

Great service product and price. £20 cheaper than going to Bosch direct for exactly same product. Really happy with purchase and would definitely use company again.

by Guest on 09/17/2018

Cooker Hood Lamp Unit

by They work quite well. on 09/17/2018

They work fine

by sanmic on 09/17/2018

just the job the filters went straight on great price great service will get the next replacements from yourselves THANKS

by flyingrailman on 09/17/2018

so easy to replace great product last pair lasted almost 3yrs.

by Mick on 09/17/2018

Have used this company before. Always reliable and prompt delivery

by Gareth on 09/17/2018

Great service provided, have used before and will continue to use again.

by kevin on 09/16/2018

Very good and prompt serice

by Juan.N on 09/15/2018

Excellent quality well packaged and quick delivery.

by Lyndrea on 09/15/2018

Very pleased I found a replacement as they are hard to find.

by ritamay33 on 09/15/2018

Excellent service and an excellent product, thankyou

by Bedson on 09/15/2018

Love the price and the quickness of the delivery

by wheator on 09/14/2018

Great replacement filters for the original ones and much cheaper

by macjobber on 09/13/2018

Purchase for extractor we inherited when we moved house. Shreiber/Hygena Extractor model APM 2320. The two ordered filters arrived in good time and fitted the appliance. I will renew in 6 months. Happy with purchase.

by Craig on 09/13/2018

Fits perfectly, although not as sturdy as the original.

by Craig on 09/13/2018

Fits perfectly and just as good as the original.

by Craig on 09/13/2018

A little less sturdy than the original.

by Petermac59 on 09/13/2018

It's great and fits

by pam on 09/12/2018

Fitted in perfectly and is half the price of the Neff.

by Lamona user on 09/11/2018

After a lot of searching, was very pleased to find these filters and ordered two packs so I have a spare for the future.

by Graham on 09/11/2018

This reordered product. It arrived quickly and is easy to fit. Next thing is to see if I can recycle somewhere.

by sutha on 09/10/2018

It is excellent quality.bought like these with othet suppliers but very poor poor quality.would recommend to anyone.u can clearly see the difference

by MAM on 09/10/2018

Excellent good quality choice and service to match.

by Wila on 09/10/2018

Great product

by KRod on 09/10/2018

Superb replacement for my CDA cooker hood. Fits perfectly. Speedy delivery too.

by B P 66 on 09/10/2018

I have found the price and quality of these filters excellent this my 3rd filter and will buy again.

by Kjspring on 09/10/2018

I would not hesitate in reordering. Can I say more than that?

by AndrewA on 09/10/2018

Charcoal filter for cookerhood

by dbennett on 09/10/2018

Good value, arrived quickly and fitted perfectly.

by Christos on 09/10/2018

Fast delivery and great price.

by Christos on 09/10/2018

Very good price cheaper than anywhere else on the internet. Fast delivery as well

by Geoff on 09/08/2018

Good product at a reasonable price

by shirley on 09/08/2018

Just the same as the original neff but so much cheaper

by Mojo on 09/08/2018

Very pleased with product. delivery time exceptional

by Jim of The North on 09/08/2018

Very fast delivery,great price. The Prima Compatible carbon filter twin pack fitted perfectly into the cooker hood without any problems.Will definitely order again when the time comes to replace the filters.

by Leo on 09/08/2018

fast delivery

by Little on 09/08/2018

Great product great service definitely recommend cooker hoods and filter

by Blisters on 09/08/2018

Good value, good service ,a first experience but certainly not the last. Highly recommended.

by IAN on 09/08/2018

Amazing service

by Happy on 09/08/2018

Cannot tell the difference between the original Neff filter and this one. A perfect fit, well made and does the job as the original did.

by Craig on 09/08/2018

Although showing as in stock it took sl e time for them to arrive as apparently they were out of stock. However they are exactly what I wa after, fit perfectly and are doing the job expected.

by cook on 09/07/2018

very fast delivery an exellent product well packaged

by alison day on 09/07/2018

Excellent product very fast delivery

by Sib57* on 09/07/2018

From experience we know that these covers usually last a year or so, then one of the lugs breaks, probably from the heat of the bulb, so it's great that you can buy a pack of two for just a few pounds more than one

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3755 user reviews.