Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The last 50 reviews left by our customers...

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 2516 Reviews

by Houseproud on 10/23/2017

I cleaned and cleaned my grease filter. Then I realised I had not looked after it properly. Bought a brand new one from this company and am very pleased. Excellent customer experience.

by akratopotes on 10/23/2017

Quick delivery, good fit, does the business.

by Richard A on 10/23/2017

Excellent service. Delivery earlier than expected, and well packaged. I have just installed the new filters after thorough clean of cooker hood, and now ordered new lamp cover (diffuser), to complete the job.

by Mr Jones on 10/23/2017

Have used this company before. Good product and good service.

by Irina on 10/22/2017

Great product. Excellent service.

by David on 10/22/2017

Neff filter

by johnedinboro on 10/22/2017

good product at a very good price , and a quick delivery service .

by JT on 10/22/2017

Easy ordering process, quick delivery, fits perfectly into cooker hood..

by clacka63 on 10/22/2017

Louis97

by matthew on 10/22/2017

many thanks it suits alright

by Callum20 on 10/21/2017

Brilliant fitted perfectly

by David w on 10/21/2017

Fitted perfectly.

by hazel r on 10/21/2017

A good replacement & very reliable service. Thank you.

by sonthegee on 10/21/2017

the product does the job

by Alan - for diy job on 10/21/2017

Arrived on time and fitted with 2 large jubilee bands purchased seperate n less than half hour once seperate duct through ceiling and vent to roof was in place.

by davali on 10/20/2017

cookerhood filters spot well worth the cost will be buying from this company again

by rjhobson on 10/20/2017

It's a good replacement for the Blanco original and does the job well, I thought it rather expensive for a piece of moulded plastic.

by Dennis on 10/20/2017

Very good service

by Elizabeth on 10/19/2017

They look good very effective and cleaning will be so easy

by Eve on 10/19/2017

Great service. Product does what it says on the tin

by zm on 10/19/2017

Its' a filter and it fitted into the space well. What more can I say?

by Steve E on 10/19/2017

Much cheaper than the Rangemaster product and just as good.

by Debbie on 10/19/2017

Very pleased with quality, price and speed for delivery.

by RONULMENDIT on 10/18/2017

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND A FIRSTCLASS PRODUCT

by johnrita4 on 10/17/2017

Excellent service Prompt delivery.& all one could wish for

by Exomole on 10/17/2017

This product was exactly what I needed. Easy to cut and fit and great for the purpose, excellent value for money! Also really appreciate the little packet of sweets that came with the order.

by Mike S on 10/16/2017

It took a few minutes to manage to screw the lamp far enough into the holder for the contacts to meet, where as the originals had no such problem, BUT they work. I am pleased.

by marcusandclaire on 10/16/2017

Fitted perfectly. Thanks

by Ata on 10/16/2017

Perfect fit quick delivery

by Glade on 10/16/2017

Looks and feels just like the genuine filters. Won't know how good they are until I've used them for a while.

by bikesoldfool on 10/16/2017

great product super price

by DiB61 on 10/16/2017

Very pleased with this product. Exactly as described. Packaged well to prevent damage in transit. REally nice touch to receive a bag of sweets. Website added to my favourites for future use and to recommend to others

by mmralmeida on 10/15/2017

Good service and perfect cooker hood filter replacement

by cookie on 10/15/2017

compared with Neff's prices this is a bargain. Will be sending for another soon.

by Brian f on 10/14/2017

Goodvalue

by Fran on 10/14/2017

Efficient service perfect fit

by Notchas on 10/13/2017

Does the job,fast service

by Trevor B on 10/13/2017

Product fits our cooker hood and is indistinguishable from the original. Fair price. Prompt delivery.

by Grumpymike on 10/12/2017

Fitted perfect did the job very satisfied

by Ronsmith2 on 10/12/2017

Excellent service thank you very much

by Christopher B on 10/12/2017

Service and quality very good - price a bit of a shock !

by telspellman on 10/12/2017

Not what I expected, it was just the grease filter not the carbon filter. So it was returned,but I must add that this was not a problem, so received a full refund.

by r j smith on 10/12/2017

product and delivery both excellent

by Radunn1964 on 10/12/2017

Filter

by McDanc3 on 10/12/2017

A must given the cost of genuine filters

by Michael O on 10/12/2017

Fitted perfectly

by Bob on 10/12/2017

Fast delivery, fitted the hood.

by Andreas N on 10/12/2017

It arrived quickly, what you see is what you get and it is indeed compatible with CARBFILT1 filters

by Ian on 10/12/2017

Lamona replacement filter

by Derek on 10/12/2017

Very good value, well made filter as good as original product from maninfacter,will be buying again when needed.

Cooker Hood Filters is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 2516 user reviews.